BLACK STAR RIDERS

BLACK STAR RIDERS

BLACK STAR RIDERS first emerged in 2013 after revealing "All Hell Breaks Loose".

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

London

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire

Sat 12 October, 19:00


All Events


Bristol

O2 Academy Bristol

Thu 10 October, 19:00

Cambridge

Corn Exchange

Fri 11 October, 18:30

London

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire

Sat 12 October, 19:00

Wrexham

William Aston Hall

Sun 13 October, 18:00

Limerick

Dolan's Warehouse

Tue 15 October, 20:00

Dublin

The Academy

Wed 16 October, 19:30

Newcastle

O2 Academy Newcastle

Sat 19 October, 18:00

Bexhill-on-Sea

De La Warr Pavilion

Tue 22 October, 19:00

Bournemouth

O2 Academy Bournemouth

Wed 23 October, 19:00

Cardiff

Cardiff University Students Union

Thu 24 October, 18:30

Wolverhampton

KK's Steel Mill

Fri 25 October, 18:30

Leeds

O2 Academy Leeds

Sat 26 October, 19:00

Uden

De Pul, Kapelstraat 13

Sun 10 November, 19:15



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow BLACK STAR RIDERS for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

BLACK STAR RIDERS

Biography

BLACK STAR RIDERS first emerged in 2013 after revealing "All Hell Breaks Loose". Throughout they've established themselves in music, coming back in 2017 with "Heavy Fire". They will be touring the country soon, with shows in Hamburg, Nuremberg and Newcastle.

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.