Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Crooks 1926 tickets

Crooks 1926 tickets

It is 1926, and in London, it is Total War

Read more about Crooks 1926
Crooks 1926 tickets

All Events


Thu 20 Feb

19:15

London

COLAB Pub

From £28

Fri 21 Feb

19:15

London

COLAB Pub

From £28

Sat 22 Feb

14:45

London

COLAB Pub

From £28

Sat 22 Feb

19:15

London

COLAB Pub

From £28

Sun 23 Feb

16:45

London

COLAB Pub

From £28

Wed 26 Feb

19:15

London

COLAB Pub

From £28

Thu 27 Feb

19:15

London

COLAB Pub

From £28

Fri 28 Feb

19:15

London

COLAB Pub

From £28

Sat 29 Feb

14:45

London

COLAB Pub

From £28

Sat 29 Feb

19:15

London

COLAB Pub

From £28

Sun 1 Mar

16:45

London

COLAB Pub

From £28

Wed 4 Mar

19:15

London

COLAB Pub

From £28

Thu 5 Mar

19:15

London

COLAB Pub

From £28

Fri 6 Mar

19:15

London

COLAB Pub

From £28

Sat 7 Mar

14:45

London

COLAB Pub

From £28

Sat 7 Mar

19:15

London

COLAB Pub

From £28

Sun 8 Mar

16:45

London

COLAB Pub

From £28

Wed 11 Mar

19:15

London

COLAB Pub

From £28

Thu 12 Mar

19:15

London

COLAB Pub

From £28

Fri 13 Mar

19:15

London

COLAB Pub

From £28

Sat 14 Mar

14:45

London

COLAB Pub

From £28

Sat 14 Mar

19:15

London

COLAB Pub

From £28

Sun 15 Mar

16:45

London

COLAB Pub

From £28

Wed 18 Mar

19:15

London

COLAB Pub

From £28

Thu 19 Mar

19:15

London

COLAB Pub

From £28

Fri 20 Mar

19:15

London

COLAB Pub

From £28

Sat 21 Mar

14:45

London

COLAB Pub

From £28

Sat 21 Mar

19:15

London

COLAB Pub

From £28

Sun 22 Mar

16:45

London

COLAB Pub

From £28

Wed 25 Mar

19:15

London

COLAB Pub

From £28

Thu 26 Mar

19:15

London

COLAB Pub

From £28

Fri 27 Mar

19:15

London

COLAB Pub

From £28

Sat 28 Mar

14:45

London

COLAB Pub

From £28

Sat 28 Mar

19:15

London

COLAB Pub

From £28

Sun 29 Mar

16:45

London

COLAB Pub

From £28



About Crooks 1926

It is 1926, and in London, it is Total War

Plunge deep into the cockney criminal underworld of Elephant and Castle as you are immersed in one family’s brutal battle for supremacy. Nothing is certain, violence is rampant and bargains are made to be broken. You can shape it all…

With COLAB Theatre’s most ambitious immersive production yet, you have complete autonomy to shape the experience. Bet on the boxing, your fortune foretold, or scheme privately with a devious traitor. Can you orchestrate the grand territorial takeover of London? Will you broker an alliance with The West End Boys and side with Italian Godfather Sabini? Perhaps you alone will wield the power of life and death, the choice is yours. Curate your unique experience as you are the master of fate.

Become the Blinder as you rub shoulders with the likes of Alfie White and The Cortesi Brothers. The gritty world of the 1920’s has never been closer.

Follow Crooks 1926

Never miss out on tickets to Crooks 1926

Past Events

Wed 12 Feb

19:30

London

COLAB Pub

Fri 14 Feb

19:30

London

COLAB Pub

Sat 15 Feb

15:00

London

COLAB Pub

Sun 16 Feb

17:00

London

COLAB Pub

Wed 19 Feb

19:15

London

COLAB Pub

Thu 20 Feb

19:15

London

COLAB Pub

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.