Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
The Joe and Dianne Show tickets

The Joe and Dianne Show tickets

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

London

Eventim Apollo

Wed 8 April, 19:30


All Events


Cardiff

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Fri 27 March, 19:30

Bournemouth

Bournemouth International Centre

Sat 28 March, 19:30

Leeds

First Direct Arena

Sun 29 March, 19:30

Ipswich

Regent Theatre

Mon 30 March, 19:30

Portsmouth

Portsmouth Guildhall

Wed 1 April, 19:00

Brighton

Brighton Centre

Thu 2 April, 18:30

Southend-on-Sea

Cliffs Pavilion

Fri 3 April, 19:30

Southampton

Mayflower Theatre

Sun 5 April, 19:30

Plymouth

Plymouth Pavilions

Mon 6 April, 19:30

London

Eventim Apollo

Wed 8 April, 19:30

Sheffield

Sheffield City Hall

Thu 9 April, 19:30

Birmingham

Arena Birmingham

Sun 12 April, 19:30

Oxford

Oxford New Theatre

Mon 13 April, 19:30

Glasgow

Glasgow SEC Armadillo

Wed 15 April, 18:30

Newcastle

Newcastle City Hall

Thu 16 April, 18:30

Northampton

Royal and Derngate

Fri 17 April, 19:30

Nottingham

Royal Concert Hall

Sat 18 April, 19:30

Liverpool

Liverpool Empire Theatre

Sun 19 April, 19:30



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow The Joe and Dianne Show for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

The Joe and Dianne Show

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.